My First Wedding.

On Saturday, September 6, 2014, I had the opportunity to shoot my first wedding. (Which just so happened to be my birthday, and they were some good friends of ours.) I was extremely nervous, but for my first time, they panned out pretty well. Here are some of my favorites
Portraits-20 Portraits-22 Portraits-25
Portraits-24 Portraits-21
Portraits-17 Portraits-14 Portraits-12
Portraits-19 Portraits-18
Portraits-11 - Copy Portraits-9 Portraits-7 - Copy
Portraits-16 Portraits-15
Portraits-6 - Copy Portraits-4 - Copy Portraits-3 - Copy
Portraits-10 - Copy Portraits-8 - Copy
Portraits-2 - Copy Portraits-5 - Copy
1 (15 of 1)
Portraits - Copy

Leave a Reply

